Share this news
0
(0)
News About Bernie’s ”Roots Radio”
Posted by editor_usa

Monday 2
May 2011 @ 15:38
– GMT

Last summer, Bernie Taupin began a programme on Sirius called American Roots Radio. It is on a channel called The Loft, which features electic discussions and music.

Fans of the show should note that, effective May 4, The Loft – currently found at Sirius 29/ XM 50 – will be moving to channel 30 on both Sirius and XM.

Youll continue to be able to hear Bernies show there every Saturday night, 10 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Pacific, with encore airings every Thursday at Midnight Eastern, 9 p.m. Pacific.

Did you like this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.